Team

Karsten Stierenberg

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

02065-25780
stierenberg@ksk-handel.de

Dietmar Meier

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

02065-25780
meier@ksk-handel.de

Frank Holz

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

02065-25780
info@ksk-handel.de

Sascha Schnell

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

02065-25780
info@ksk-handel.de

Juan José Mimbrera

Prokurist

02065-25780
mimbrera@ksk-handel.de

Adam Drab

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

02065-257821
drab@ksk-handel.de

Volkmar Grün

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

02065-257828
gruen@ksk-handel.de

Thomas Loße

02065-257826
losse@ksk-handel.de

Jana Engelage

02065-257822
engelage@ksk-handel.de

Daniela Fritsch

02065-257823
fritsch@ksk-handel.de